Dojo Updates

NOTICE

The dojo will also be closed for the following Public Holidays / Events in 2021:

New Year’s Day

1 Jan 2021 Friday

Chinese New Year

12 Feb 2021 Friday
13 Feb 2021 Saturday

Good Friday

2 Apr 2021 Friday

Labour Day

1 May 2021 Saturday

Hari Raya Puasa 

13 May 2021 Thursday

Vesak Day

26 May 2021 Wednesday

Hari Raya Haji

20 July 2021 Tuesday

National Day

9 Aug 2021 Monday

Deepavali

4 Nov 2021 Thursday

Christmas Day

25 Dec 2021 Saturday